Perak State Exco line-up

By V. Sivaji

With the announcement of the new Perak government led by Menteri Besar Dato Saarani Mohamad, a new line-up of state executive councillors (Exco) were also announced recently.

Herewith is the full portfolio list –
Menteri Besar Dato Saarani also holds the Exco position for Islamic Affairs, Finance, Security, Natural Resources, Economic Planning and GLCs.

This is followed by Dato Zainol Fadzi Paharudin who is the Exco for Rural Development, Enterprise and Cooperative Development.

Razman Zakaria, Exco for Agriculture and Food Industry.

Next is Dato Nolee Dato Mohamad Radzi, Exco for Housing, Local Government and Tourism.

Dato Shahrul Yahya is the Exco for Industry, Investment and Corridor Development.

Dato Abdul Yunus Jamahri is the Exco for Domestic Trade and Consumerism, National Integration and Civil Society.

Mohd Akmal Kamarudin is the Exco for Health, Science, Environment and Green Technology.

Datuk Dr Wan Norashikin Wan Noordin is the Exco for Women’s Development and Family, Community Welfare and NGO.

Dato Mohd Zolkafly Harus is the Exco for Infrastructure, Energy, Air and Public Transport.

Khairul Mohamed is the Exco for Youth and Sports, Higher Education and Multimedia.

Ahmad Saidi Mohamad Daud is the Exco for Education and Manpower.

Ipoh Hyperlocal takes this opportunity to congratutale the State Executive Councillors and implore upon them to take the state to new heights.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Ipoh's new tourism product

Mon Dec 28 , 2020
Ipoh City’s latest¬†tourism product is the Petting Zoo at Gunung Lang which is part of the Kinta Geopark. The new venue for visitors boasts of some 800 animals from 25 species for visitors to get close and personal. For city dwellers and their children, this is the perfect opportunity to […]